Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Comme par enchantement,l'oiseau se lâche sur la statue
29 avril 2009

Ce matin (désolé,anglais)

spasms_ss_head_burstWoke up,fucking pete doherty woke up instead of me,my eyes are exploding and my head is a fucking baloon,looks like someone stuck my head in
a bucket full of real angry bees...I guess the main difference is that I scratch my balls with my right hand,and when I sit down I see this hairy belly
takes place,but it's ok,its gotten big enough to be a whole chunck and not little disgusting waves,I can check that one out of my list.
Woke up to see a woman looking back at me while all that covers my Adam state is a piece of cloth called underwear,the morning erection was
gone without me doing anything about it.
Coffe and cigarette,just to feel more healthy and dreams of being a guitar hero flying around the room...Bad bad bad boy,we all know how
that coffee and cancer stick are gonna make
me fly across the room holding my pants up,praying to reach the bathroom in time,hoping that my state of mind doesn't induce me into
taking the wrong turn and end up taking a dump in the bath tube.
And the sex pistols are screaming in my room,singing how they want god to save the queen...Oh,no future,sounds more suiting...
Wish I could throw some cocaine into my cup,would lift me up,Johnny Cash style,I might shoot my woman down.
Tell your mother about me,but don't tell mine,tell her I'm an angel,a little 5 years old prince.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Comme par enchantement,l'oiseau se lâche sur la statue
Publicité
Publicité